Music

Current Favorites (Playlist #7)

It’s been awhile since I shared a playlist, and lately I’ve been listening to a lot of different music. Part of the reason behind this is because recently I saw the movie musical, La La Land, and have been overplaying the soundtrack ever since. Another reason why I’ve been listening to different music is because one of my new year’s resolutions is to try to listen to music from genres I don’t normally listen to. So here are some of my current favorites (as usual, click the links to listen to the songs on spotify):

The La La Land Soundtrack

This December“- Ricky Montgomery

On Hold“- The xx

Best Friends, Right?“- Amy Winehouse

If This World Were Mine”– Marvin Gaye, Tammi Terrell

Feel This Way“- Tangerine

Drive It Like You Stole It“- Sing Street

Brooklyn“- Fickle Friends

Kitchen“- Kid Cudi

I Love You So“- The Walters

 

Much Love,

Syd

Standard

Leave a Reply

